The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Jerusalem (Israel)Saturday, November 29, 2014 at 6:00:00 pmISTUTC+2 hours
Zagreb (Croatia)Saturday, November 29, 2014 at 5:00:00 pmCETUTC+1 hour
Los Angeles (USA - California)Saturday, November 29, 2014 at 8:00:00 amPSTUTC-8 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Sunday, November 30, 2014 at 3:00:00 amAEDTUTC+11 hours
Delhi (India - Delhi)Saturday, November 29, 2014 at 9:30:00 pmISTUTC+5:30 hours
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)Saturday, November 29, 2014 at 7:00:00 pmMSKUTC+3 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Saturday, November 29, 2014 at 4:00:00 pmGMTUTC
Winnipeg (Canada - Manitoba)Saturday, November 29, 2014 at 10:00:00 amCSTUTC-6 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Saturday, November 29, 2014 at 16:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Jerusalem (Israel)                   Saturday, November 29, 2014 at 6:00:00 pm  IST  UTC+2 hours    
Zagreb (Croatia)                     Saturday, November 29, 2014 at 5:00:00 pm  CET  UTC+1 hour     
Los Angeles (USA - California)       Saturday, November 29, 2014 at 8:00:00 am  PST  UTC-8 hours    
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, November 30, 2014 at 3:00:00 am    AEDT UTC+11 hours   
Delhi (India - Delhi)                Saturday, November 29, 2014 at 9:30:00 pm  IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)             Saturday, November 29, 2014 at 7:00:00 pm  MSK  UTC+3 hours    
London (United Kingdom - England)    Saturday, November 29, 2014 at 4:00:00 pm  GMT  UTC            
Winnipeg (Canada - Manitoba)         Saturday, November 29, 2014 at 10:00:00 am CST  UTC-6 hours    
Corresponding UTC (GMT)              Saturday, November 29, 2014 at 16:00:00                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools