The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Phoenix (USA - Arizona)Friday, June 19, 2015 at 9:00:00 amMSTUTC-7 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Saturday, June 20, 2015 at 2:00:00 amAESTUTC+10 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Friday, June 19, 2015 at 5:00:00 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Paris (France - Île-de-France)Friday, June 19, 2015 at 6:00:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Barcelona (Spain - Barcelona)Friday, June 19, 2015 at 6:00:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Zürich (Switzerland - Zurich)Friday, June 19, 2015 at 6:00:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Saturday, June 20, 2015 at 1:00:00 amJSTUTC+9 hours
Auckland (New Zealand)Saturday, June 20, 2015 at 4:00:00 amNZSTUTC+12 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Friday, June 19, 2015 at 16:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Phoenix (USA - Arizona)              Friday, June 19, 2015 at 9:00:00 am   MST  UTC-7 hours  
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Saturday, June 20, 2015 at 2:00:00 am AEST UTC+10 hours 
London (United Kingdom - England)    Friday, June 19, 2015 at 5:00:00 pm   BST  UTC+1 hour   
Paris (France - Île-de-France)       Friday, June 19, 2015 at 6:00:00 pm   CEST UTC+2 hours  
Barcelona (Spain - Barcelona)        Friday, June 19, 2015 at 6:00:00 pm   CEST UTC+2 hours  
Zürich (Switzerland - Zurich)        Friday, June 19, 2015 at 6:00:00 pm   CEST UTC+2 hours  
Tokyo (Japan)                        Saturday, June 20, 2015 at 1:00:00 am JST  UTC+9 hours  
Auckland (New Zealand)               Saturday, June 20, 2015 at 4:00:00 am NZST UTC+12 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)              Friday, June 19, 2015 at 16:00:00                       
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert again

More time zone tools and conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools