The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Rome (Italy)Monday, April 25, 2016 at 4:00:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Jakarta (Indonesia - Jakarta Special Capital Region)Monday, April 25, 2016 at 9:00:00 pmWIBUTC+7 hours
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)Monday, April 25, 2016 at 5:00:00 pmMSKUTC+3 hours
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)Monday, April 25, 2016 at 10:00:00 pmCSTUTC+8 hours
Accra (Ghana)Monday, April 25, 2016 at 2:00:00 pmGMTUTC
Pretoria (South Africa)Monday, April 25, 2016 at 4:00:00 pmSASTUTC+2 hours
Nairobi (Kenya)Monday, April 25, 2016 at 5:00:00 pmEATUTC+3 hours
Brasilia (Brazil - Distrito Federal)Monday, April 25, 2016 at 11:00:00 amBRTUTC-3 hours
Athens (Greece)Monday, April 25, 2016 at 5:00:00 pmEESTUTC+3 hours
Yerevan (Armenia)Monday, April 25, 2016 at 6:00:00 pmAMTUTC+4 hours
Santiago (Chile)Monday, April 25, 2016 at 11:00:00 amCLSTUTC-3 hours
Washington DC (USA - District of Columbia)Monday, April 25, 2016 at 10:00:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Monday, April 25, 2016 at 14:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Rome (Italy)                                         Monday, April 25, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm  CEST UTC+2 hours 
Jakarta (Indonesia - Jakarta Special Capital Region) Monday, April 25, 2016 at 9:00:00 pm  WIB  UTC+7 hours 
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)                             Monday, April 25, 2016 at 5:00:00 pm  MSK  UTC+3 hours 
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)               Monday, April 25, 2016 at 10:00:00 pm CST  UTC+8 hours 
Accra (Ghana)                                        Monday, April 25, 2016 at 2:00:00 pm  GMT  UTC         
Pretoria (South Africa)                              Monday, April 25, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm  SAST UTC+2 hours 
Nairobi (Kenya)                                      Monday, April 25, 2016 at 5:00:00 pm  EAT  UTC+3 hours 
Brasilia (Brazil - Distrito Federal)                 Monday, April 25, 2016 at 11:00:00 am BRT  UTC-3 hours 
Athens (Greece)                                      Monday, April 25, 2016 at 5:00:00 pm  EEST UTC+3 hours 
Yerevan (Armenia)                                    Monday, April 25, 2016 at 6:00:00 pm  AMT  UTC+4 hours 
Santiago (Chile)                                     Monday, April 25, 2016 at 11:00:00 am CLST UTC-3 hours 
Washington DC (USA - District of Columbia)           Monday, April 25, 2016 at 10:00:00 am EDT  UTC-4 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                              Monday, April 25, 2016 at 14:00:00                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert again

More time zone tools and conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools