The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – results

Warning

Due to Daylight Saving Time, United Kingdom and Ireland do not observe GMT/UTC at the specified time.

If you meant UK/Ireland, please use London as the "To location" instead.

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Los Angeles (USA - California)Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 6:00:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
Boston (USA - Massachusetts)Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 9:00:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
UTC (Time Zone)Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 1:00:00 pmUTCUTC
Paris (France - Île-de-France)Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 3:00:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Omsk (Russia - Omsk)Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 7:00:00 pmOMSTUTC+6 hours
Taipei (Taiwan)Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 9:00:00 pmCSTUTC+8 hours

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Los Angeles (USA - California) Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 6:00:00 am PDT  UTC-7 hours 
Boston (USA - Massachusetts)   Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 9:00:00 am EDT  UTC-4 hours 
UTC (Time Zone)                Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 1:00:00 pm UTC  UTC         
Paris (France - Île-de-France) Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 3:00:00 pm CEST UTC+2 hours 
Omsk (Russia - Omsk)           Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 7:00:00 pm OMST UTC+6 hours 
Taipei (Taiwan)                Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 9:00:00 pm CST  UTC+8 hours 
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert again

More time zone tools and conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools