The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Amsterdam (Netherlands)Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 10:00:00 amCESTUTC+2 hours
Brisbane (Australia - Queensland)Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 6:00:00 pmAESTUTC+10 hours
Denver (USA - Colorado)Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 2:00:00 amMDTUTC-6 hours
Los Angeles (USA - California)Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 1:00:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York)Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 4:00:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 9:00:00 amBSTUTC+1 hour
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 10:00:00 amCESTUTC+2 hours
Geneva (Switzerland - Geneva)Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 10:00:00 amCESTUTC+2 hours
Vienna (Austria - Vienna)Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 10:00:00 amCESTUTC+2 hours
Paris (France - Île-de-France)Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 10:00:00 amCESTUTC+2 hours
Oslo (Norway)Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 10:00:00 amCESTUTC+2 hours
Lisbon (Portugal)Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 9:00:00 amWESTUTC+1 hour
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 08:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Amsterdam (Netherlands)           Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 10:00:00 am CEST UTC+2 hours  
Brisbane (Australia - Queensland) Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 6:00:00 pm  AEST UTC+10 hours 
Denver (USA - Colorado)           Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 2:00:00 am  MDT  UTC-6 hours  
Los Angeles (USA - California)    Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 1:00:00 am  PDT  UTC-7 hours  
New York (USA - New York)         Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 4:00:00 am  EDT  UTC-4 hours  
London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 9:00:00 am  BST  UTC+1 hour   
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)         Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 10:00:00 am CEST UTC+2 hours  
Geneva (Switzerland - Geneva)     Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 10:00:00 am CEST UTC+2 hours  
Vienna (Austria - Vienna)         Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 10:00:00 am CEST UTC+2 hours  
Paris (France - Île-de-France)    Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 10:00:00 am CEST UTC+2 hours  
Oslo (Norway)                     Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 10:00:00 am CEST UTC+2 hours  
Lisbon (Portugal)                 Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 9:00:00 am  WEST UTC+1 hour   
Corresponding UTC (GMT)           Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 08:00:00                      
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools