The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Boston (USA - Massachusetts)Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 11:55:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
San Francisco (USA - California)Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 8:55:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
Delhi (India - Delhi)Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 9:25:00 pmISTUTC+5:30 hours
Paris (France - Île-de-France)Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 5:55:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 6:55:00 pmMSKUTC+3 hours
Buenos Aires (Argentina)Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 12:55:00 pmARTUTC-3 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 15:55:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Boston (USA - Massachusetts)     Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 11:55:00 am EDT  UTC-4 hours    
San Francisco (USA - California) Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 8:55:00 am  PDT  UTC-7 hours    
Delhi (India - Delhi)            Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 9:25:00 pm  IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Paris (France - Île-de-France)   Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 5:55:00 pm  CEST UTC+2 hours    
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)         Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 6:55:00 pm  MSK  UTC+3 hours    
Buenos Aires (Argentina)         Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 12:55:00 pm ART  UTC-3 hours    
Corresponding UTC (GMT)          Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 15:55:00                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools