The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Graz (Austria – Styria)Friday, November 12, 2021 at 2:00:00 pmCETUTC+1 hour
New York (USA – New York)Friday, November 12, 2021 at 8:00:00 amESTUTC-5 hours
San Francisco (USA – California)Friday, November 12, 2021 at 5:00:00 amPSTUTC-8 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Friday, November 12, 2021 at 10:00:00 pmJSTUTC+9 hours
Sochi (Russia – Krasnodar)Friday, November 12, 2021 at 4:00:00 pmMSKUTC+3 hours
Saint-Petersburg (Russia – Saint Petersburg)Friday, November 12, 2021 at 4:00:00 pmMSKUTC+3 hours
Helsinki (Finland)Friday, November 12, 2021 at 3:00:00 pmEETUTC+2 hours
Barcelona (Spain – Barcelona)Friday, November 12, 2021 at 2:00:00 pmCETUTC+1 hour
London (United Kingdom – England)Friday, November 12, 2021 at 1:00:00 pmGMTUTC
Halifax (Canada – Nova Scotia)Friday, November 12, 2021 at 9:00:00 amASTUTC-4 hours
Vancouver (Canada – British Columbia)Friday, November 12, 2021 at 5:00:00 amPSTUTC-8 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Friday, November 12, 2021 at 13:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Graz (Austria – Styria)                      Friday, November 12, 2021 at 2:00:00 pm  CET UTC+1 hour  
New York (USA – New York)                    Friday, November 12, 2021 at 8:00:00 am  EST UTC-5 hours 
San Francisco (USA – California)             Friday, November 12, 2021 at 5:00:00 am  PST UTC-8 hours 
Tokyo (Japan)                                Friday, November 12, 2021 at 10:00:00 pm JST UTC+9 hours 
Sochi (Russia – Krasnodar)                   Friday, November 12, 2021 at 4:00:00 pm  MSK UTC+3 hours 
Saint-Petersburg (Russia – Saint Petersburg) Friday, November 12, 2021 at 4:00:00 pm  MSK UTC+3 hours 
Helsinki (Finland)                           Friday, November 12, 2021 at 3:00:00 pm  EET UTC+2 hours 
Barcelona (Spain – Barcelona)                Friday, November 12, 2021 at 2:00:00 pm  CET UTC+1 hour  
London (United Kingdom – England)            Friday, November 12, 2021 at 1:00:00 pm  GMT UTC         
Halifax (Canada – Nova Scotia)               Friday, November 12, 2021 at 9:00:00 am  AST UTC-4 hours 
Vancouver (Canada – British Columbia)        Friday, November 12, 2021 at 5:00:00 am  PST UTC-8 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                      Friday, November 12, 2021 at 13:00:00                    
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools