The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

Warning

You must enter two different locations. Sochi was dropped because it was specified twice.

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Sochi (Russia - Krasnodar)Friday, November 26, 2021 at 1:30:00 pmMSKUTC+3 hours
New York (USA - New York)Friday, November 26, 2021 at 5:30:00 amESTUTC-5 hours
San Francisco (USA - California)Friday, November 26, 2021 at 2:30:00 amPSTUTC-8 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Friday, November 26, 2021 at 7:30:00 pmJSTUTC+9 hours
Saint-Petersburg (Russia - Saint Petersburg)Friday, November 26, 2021 at 1:30:00 pmMSKUTC+3 hours
Helsinki (Finland)Friday, November 26, 2021 at 12:30:00 pmEETUTC+2 hours
Barcelona (Spain - Barcelona)Friday, November 26, 2021 at 11:30:00 amCETUTC+1 hour
London (United Kingdom - England)Friday, November 26, 2021 at 10:30:00 amGMTUTC
Halifax (Canada - Nova Scotia)Friday, November 26, 2021 at 6:30:00 amASTUTC-4 hours
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia)Friday, November 26, 2021 at 2:30:00 amPSTUTC-8 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Friday, November 26, 2021 at 10:30:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Sochi (Russia - Krasnodar)                   Friday, November 26, 2021 at 1:30:00 pm  MSK UTC+3 hours 
New York (USA - New York)                    Friday, November 26, 2021 at 5:30:00 am  EST UTC-5 hours 
San Francisco (USA - California)             Friday, November 26, 2021 at 2:30:00 am  PST UTC-8 hours 
Tokyo (Japan)                                Friday, November 26, 2021 at 7:30:00 pm  JST UTC+9 hours 
Saint-Petersburg (Russia - Saint Petersburg) Friday, November 26, 2021 at 1:30:00 pm  MSK UTC+3 hours 
Helsinki (Finland)                           Friday, November 26, 2021 at 12:30:00 pm EET UTC+2 hours 
Barcelona (Spain - Barcelona)                Friday, November 26, 2021 at 11:30:00 am CET UTC+1 hour  
London (United Kingdom - England)            Friday, November 26, 2021 at 10:30:00 am GMT UTC         
Halifax (Canada - Nova Scotia)               Friday, November 26, 2021 at 6:30:00 am  AST UTC-4 hours 
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia)        Friday, November 26, 2021 at 2:30:00 am  PST UTC-8 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                      Friday, November 26, 2021 at 10:30:00                    
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools