The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
London (United Kingdom - England)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 2:16:27 amGMTUTC
New York (USA - New York)Sunday, January 16, 2022 at 9:16:27 pmESTUTC-5 hours
San Francisco (USA - California)Sunday, January 16, 2022 at 6:16:27 pmPSTUTC-8 hours
New Delhi (India - Delhi)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 7:46:27 amISTUTC+5:30 hours
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 1:16:27 pmAEDTUTC+11 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 3:16:27 amCETUTC+1 hour
Shanghai (China - Shanghai Municipality)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 10:16:27 amCSTUTC+8 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 02:16:27  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

London (United Kingdom - England)        Monday, January 17, 2022 at 2:16:27 am  GMT  UTC            
New York (USA - New York)                Sunday, January 16, 2022 at 9:16:27 pm  EST  UTC-5 hours    
San Francisco (USA - California)         Sunday, January 16, 2022 at 6:16:27 pm  PST  UTC-8 hours    
New Delhi (India - Delhi)                Monday, January 17, 2022 at 7:46:27 am  IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)         Monday, January 17, 2022 at 1:16:27 pm  AEDT UTC+11 hours   
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)                Monday, January 17, 2022 at 3:16:27 am  CET  UTC+1 hour     
Shanghai (China - Shanghai Municipality) Monday, January 17, 2022 at 10:16:27 am CST  UTC+8 hours    
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                  Monday, January 17, 2022 at 02:16:27                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools