The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

This Converter Is Outdated

This version of the Time Zone Converter is not maintained anymore. Please use the current version.

View This Result in the Current Time Zone Converter

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Los Angeles (USA – California)Friday, October 7, 2022 at 2:48:27 amPDTUTC-7 hours
London (United Kingdom – England)Friday, October 7, 2022 at 10:48:27 amBSTUTC+1 hour
New York (USA – New York)Friday, October 7, 2022 at 5:48:27 amEDTUTC-4 hours
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)Friday, October 7, 2022 at 8:48:27 pmAEDTUTC+11 hours
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro)Friday, October 7, 2022 at 6:48:27 amBRTUTC-3 hours
Paris (France – Paris)Friday, October 7, 2022 at 11:48:27 amCESTUTC+2 hours
Berlin (Germany – Berlin)Friday, October 7, 2022 at 11:48:27 amCESTUTC+2 hours
Delhi (India – Delhi)Friday, October 7, 2022 at 3:18:27 pmISTUTC+5:30 hours
Jerusalem (Israel)Friday, October 7, 2022 at 12:48:27 pmIDTUTC+3 hours
Rome (Italy)Friday, October 7, 2022 at 11:48:27 amCESTUTC+2 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Friday, October 7, 2022 at 6:48:27 pmJSTUTC+9 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Friday, October 7, 2022 at 09:48:27  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Los Angeles (USA – California)           Friday, October 7, 2022 at 2:48:27 am  PDT  UTC-7 hours    
London (United Kingdom – England)        Friday, October 7, 2022 at 10:48:27 am BST  UTC+1 hour     
New York (USA – New York)                Friday, October 7, 2022 at 5:48:27 am  EDT  UTC-4 hours    
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)     Friday, October 7, 2022 at 8:48:27 pm  AEDT UTC+11 hours   
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Friday, October 7, 2022 at 6:48:27 am  BRT  UTC-3 hours    
Paris (France – Paris)                   Friday, October 7, 2022 at 11:48:27 am CEST UTC+2 hours    
Berlin (Germany – Berlin)                Friday, October 7, 2022 at 11:48:27 am CEST UTC+2 hours    
Delhi (India – Delhi)                    Friday, October 7, 2022 at 3:18:27 pm  IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Jerusalem (Israel)                       Friday, October 7, 2022 at 12:48:27 pm IDT  UTC+3 hours    
Rome (Italy)                             Friday, October 7, 2022 at 11:48:27 am CEST UTC+2 hours    
Tokyo (Japan)                            Friday, October 7, 2022 at 6:48:27 pm  JST  UTC+9 hours    
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                  Friday, October 7, 2022 at 09:48:27                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools