The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 11:44:05 amAEDTUTC+11 hours
UTC (Time Zone)Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 12:44:05 amUTCUTC
Auckland (New Zealand - Auckland)Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 1:44:05 pmNZDTUTC+13 hours
Perth (Australia - Western Australia)Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 8:44:05 amAWSTUTC+8 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 12:44:05 amGMTUTC
New York (USA - New York)Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 8:44:05 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
Charlotte (USA - North Carolina)Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 8:44:05 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
Chicago (USA - Illinois)Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 7:44:05 pmCDTUTC-5 hours
Los Angeles (USA - California)Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 5:44:05 pmPDTUTC-7 hours

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)      Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 11:44:05 am  AEDT UTC+11 hours 
UTC (Time Zone)                       Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 12:44:05 am  UTC  UTC          
Auckland (New Zealand - Auckland)     Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 1:44:05 pm   NZDT UTC+13 hours 
Perth (Australia - Western Australia) Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 8:44:05 am   AWST UTC+8 hours  
London (United Kingdom - England)     Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 12:44:05 am  GMT  UTC          
New York (USA - New York)             Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 8:44:05 pm EDT  UTC-4 hours  
Charlotte (USA - North Carolina)      Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 8:44:05 pm EDT  UTC-4 hours  
Chicago (USA - Illinois)              Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 7:44:05 pm CDT  UTC-5 hours  
Los Angeles (USA - California)        Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 5:44:05 pm PDT  UTC-7 hours  
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools