The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Amsterdam (Netherlands)Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 2:42:30 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Tel Aviv (Israel)Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 3:42:30 pmIDTUTC+3 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 1:42:30 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Dublin (Ireland)Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 1:42:30 pmISTUTC+1 hour
New York (USA - New York)Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 8:42:30 amEDTUTC-4 hours
San Francisco (USA - California)Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 5:42:30 amPDTUTC-7 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 11:42:30 pmAEDTUTC+11 hours
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 8:42:30 pmHKTUTC+8 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 12:42:30  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Amsterdam (Netherlands)              Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 2:42:30 pm  CEST UTC+2 hours  
Tel Aviv (Israel)                    Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 3:42:30 pm  IDT  UTC+3 hours  
London (United Kingdom - England)    Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 1:42:30 pm  BST  UTC+1 hour   
Dublin (Ireland)                     Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 1:42:30 pm  IST  UTC+1 hour   
New York (USA - New York)            Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 8:42:30 am  EDT  UTC-4 hours  
San Francisco (USA - California)     Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 5:42:30 am  PDT  UTC-7 hours  
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 11:42:30 pm AEDT UTC+11 hours 
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)                Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 8:42:30 pm  HKT  UTC+8 hours  
Corresponding UTC (GMT)              Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 12:42:30                      
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools