The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Paris (France - Île-de-France)Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 6:42:14 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Montréal (Canada - Quebec)Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 12:42:14 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
Istanbul (Turkey)Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 7:42:14 pmTRTUTC+3 hours
New Delhi (India - Delhi)Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 10:12:14 pmISTUTC+5:30 hours
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)Monday, October 25, 2021 at 3:42:14 amAEDTUTC+11 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 16:42:14  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Paris (France - Île-de-France)   Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 6:42:14 pm  CEST UTC+2 hours    
Montréal (Canada - Quebec)       Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 12:42:14 pm EDT  UTC-4 hours    
Istanbul (Turkey)                Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 7:42:14 pm  TRT  UTC+3 hours    
New Delhi (India - Delhi)        Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 10:12:14 pm IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Monday, October 25, 2021 at 3:42:14 am  AEDT UTC+11 hours   
Corresponding UTC (GMT)          Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 16:42:14                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools