The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Rome (Italy)Monday, October 14, 2019 at 6:14:15 amCESTUTC+2 hours
Jakarta (Indonesia - Jakarta Special Capital Region)Monday, October 14, 2019 at 11:14:15 amWIBUTC+7 hours
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)Monday, October 14, 2019 at 7:14:15 amMSKUTC+3 hours
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)Monday, October 14, 2019 at 12:14:15 pmCSTUTC+8 hours
Accra (Ghana)Monday, October 14, 2019 at 4:14:15 amGMTUTC
Pretoria (South Africa)Monday, October 14, 2019 at 6:14:15 amSASTUTC+2 hours
Nairobi (Kenya)Monday, October 14, 2019 at 7:14:15 amEATUTC+3 hours
Brasilia (Brazil - Distrito Federal)Monday, October 14, 2019 at 1:14:15 amBRTUTC-3 hours
Athens (Greece)Monday, October 14, 2019 at 7:14:15 amEESTUTC+3 hours
Yerevan (Armenia)Monday, October 14, 2019 at 8:14:15 amAMTUTC+4 hours
Santiago (Chile)Monday, October 14, 2019 at 1:14:15 amCLSTUTC-3 hours
Washington DC (USA - District of Columbia)Monday, October 14, 2019 at 12:14:15 amEDTUTC-4 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Monday, October 14, 2019 at 04:14:15  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Rome (Italy)                                         Monday, October 14, 2019 at 6:14:15 am  CEST UTC+2 hours 
Jakarta (Indonesia - Jakarta Special Capital Region) Monday, October 14, 2019 at 11:14:15 am WIB  UTC+7 hours 
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)                             Monday, October 14, 2019 at 7:14:15 am  MSK  UTC+3 hours 
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)               Monday, October 14, 2019 at 12:14:15 pm CST  UTC+8 hours 
Accra (Ghana)                                        Monday, October 14, 2019 at 4:14:15 am  GMT  UTC         
Pretoria (South Africa)                              Monday, October 14, 2019 at 6:14:15 am  SAST UTC+2 hours 
Nairobi (Kenya)                                      Monday, October 14, 2019 at 7:14:15 am  EAT  UTC+3 hours 
Brasilia (Brazil - Distrito Federal)                 Monday, October 14, 2019 at 1:14:15 am  BRT  UTC-3 hours 
Athens (Greece)                                      Monday, October 14, 2019 at 7:14:15 am  EEST UTC+3 hours 
Yerevan (Armenia)                                    Monday, October 14, 2019 at 8:14:15 am  AMT  UTC+4 hours 
Santiago (Chile)                                     Monday, October 14, 2019 at 1:14:15 am  CLST UTC-3 hours 
Washington DC (USA - District of Columbia)           Monday, October 14, 2019 at 12:14:15 am EDT  UTC-4 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                              Monday, October 14, 2019 at 04:14:15                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools