The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Rome (Italy)Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 10:47:05 amCETUTC+1 hour
Washington DC (USA - District of Columbia)Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 4:47:05 amESTUTC-5 hours
San Francisco (USA - California)Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 1:47:05 amPSTUTC-8 hours
Topeka (USA - Kansas)Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 3:47:05 amCSTUTC-6 hours
Toronto (Canada - Ontario)Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 4:47:05 amESTUTC-5 hours
Buenos Aires (Argentina)Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 6:47:05 amARTUTC-3 hours
Brasilia (Brazil - Distrito Federal)Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 6:47:05 amBRTUTC-3 hours
San Jose (Costa Rica)Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 3:47:05 amCSTUTC-6 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 9:47:05 amGMTUTC
Istanbul (Turkey)Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 12:47:05 pmTRTUTC+3 hours
Minsk (Belarus)Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 12:47:05 pmMSKUTC+3 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 09:47:05  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Rome (Italy)                               Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 10:47:05 am CET UTC+1 hour  
Washington DC (USA - District of Columbia) Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 4:47:05 am  EST UTC-5 hours 
San Francisco (USA - California)           Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 1:47:05 am  PST UTC-8 hours 
Topeka (USA - Kansas)                      Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 3:47:05 am  CST UTC-6 hours 
Toronto (Canada - Ontario)                 Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 4:47:05 am  EST UTC-5 hours 
Buenos Aires (Argentina)                   Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 6:47:05 am  ART UTC-3 hours 
Brasilia (Brazil - Distrito Federal)       Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 6:47:05 am  BRT UTC-3 hours 
San Jose (Costa Rica)                      Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 3:47:05 am  CST UTC-6 hours 
London (United Kingdom - England)          Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 9:47:05 am  GMT UTC         
Istanbul (Turkey)                          Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 12:47:05 pm TRT UTC+3 hours 
Minsk (Belarus)                            Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 12:47:05 pm MSK UTC+3 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                    Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 09:47:05                    
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools