The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
San Francisco (USA - California)Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 12:38:44 amPDTUTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York)Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 3:38:44 amEDTUTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 8:38:44 amBSTUTC+1 hour
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 9:38:44 amCESTUTC+2 hours
Istanbul (Turkey)Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 10:38:44 amTRTUTC+3 hours
Bangalore (India - Karnataka)Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 1:08:44 pmISTUTC+5:30 hours
Johannesburg (South Africa)Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 9:38:44 amSASTUTC+2 hours
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 5:38:44 pmAESTUTC+10 hours
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 3:38:44 pmCSTUTC+8 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 4:38:44 pmJSTUTC+9 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 07:38:44  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

San Francisco (USA - California)       Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 12:38:44 am PDT  UTC-7 hours    
New York (USA - New York)              Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 3:38:44 am  EDT  UTC-4 hours    
London (United Kingdom - England)      Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 8:38:44 am  BST  UTC+1 hour     
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)              Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 9:38:44 am  CEST UTC+2 hours    
Istanbul (Turkey)                      Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 10:38:44 am TRT  UTC+3 hours    
Bangalore (India - Karnataka)          Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 1:08:44 pm  IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Johannesburg (South Africa)            Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 9:38:44 am  SAST UTC+2 hours    
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)       Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 5:38:44 pm  AEST UTC+10 hours   
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 3:38:44 pm  CST  UTC+8 hours    
Tokyo (Japan)                          Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 4:38:44 pm  JST  UTC+9 hours    
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 07:38:44                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools