The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

This Is an Old Version

This version of the Time Zone Converter is old and not maintained anymore. Please use the new and updated version.

View This Result in the Current Time Zone Converter

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
San Francisco (USA – California)Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 2:38:51 pmPDTUTC-7 hours
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)Monday, June 24, 2024 at 7:38:51 amAESTUTC+10 hours
Adelaide (Australia – South Australia)Monday, June 24, 2024 at 7:08:51 amACSTUTC+9:30 hours
Perth (Australia – Western Australia)Monday, June 24, 2024 at 5:38:51 amAWSTUTC+8 hours
Darwin (Australia – Northern Territory)Monday, June 24, 2024 at 7:08:51 amACSTUTC+9:30 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 21:38:51  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

San Francisco (USA – California)        Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 2:38:51 pm PDT  UTC-7 hours    
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)    Monday, June 24, 2024 at 7:38:51 am AEST UTC+10 hours   
Adelaide (Australia – South Australia)  Monday, June 24, 2024 at 7:08:51 am ACST UTC+9:30 hours 
Perth (Australia – Western Australia)   Monday, June 24, 2024 at 5:38:51 am AWST UTC+8 hours    
Darwin (Australia – Northern Territory) Monday, June 24, 2024 at 7:08:51 am ACST UTC+9:30 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                 Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 21:38:51                       
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools