The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

This Is an Old Version

This version of the Time Zone Converter is old and not maintained anymore. Please use the new and updated version.

View This Result in the Current Time Zone Converter

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Seattle (USA – Washington)Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 8:25:11 amPDTUTC-7 hours
Toronto (Canada – Ontario)Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 11:25:11 amEDTUTC-4 hours
New York (USA – New York)Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 11:25:11 amEDTUTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom – England)Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 4:25:11 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Melbourne (Australia – Victoria)Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 1:25:11 amAESTUTC+10 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 15:25:11  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Seattle (USA – Washington)        Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 8:25:11 am  PDT  UTC-7 hours  
Toronto (Canada – Ontario)        Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 11:25:11 am EDT  UTC-4 hours  
New York (USA – New York)         Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 11:25:11 am EDT  UTC-4 hours  
London (United Kingdom – England) Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 4:25:11 pm  BST  UTC+1 hour   
Melbourne (Australia – Victoria)  Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 1:25:11 am   AEST UTC+10 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)           Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 15:25:11                      
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools