The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Austin (USA - Texas)Sunday, January 23, 2022 at 8:50:11 pmCSTUTC-6 hours
New York (USA - New York)Sunday, January 23, 2022 at 9:50:11 pmESTUTC-5 hours
San Francisco (USA - California)Sunday, January 23, 2022 at 6:50:11 pmPSTUTC-8 hours
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)Monday, January 24, 2022 at 1:50:11 pmAEDTUTC+11 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Monday, January 24, 2022 at 3:50:11 amCETUTC+1 hour
UTC (Time Zone)Monday, January 24, 2022 at 2:50:11 amUTCUTC

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Austin (USA - Texas)             Sunday, January 23, 2022 at 8:50:11 pm CST  UTC-6 hours  
New York (USA - New York)        Sunday, January 23, 2022 at 9:50:11 pm EST  UTC-5 hours  
San Francisco (USA - California) Sunday, January 23, 2022 at 6:50:11 pm PST  UTC-8 hours  
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Monday, January 24, 2022 at 1:50:11 pm AEDT UTC+11 hours 
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)        Monday, January 24, 2022 at 3:50:11 am CET  UTC+1 hour   
UTC (Time Zone)                  Monday, January 24, 2022 at 2:50:11 am UTC  UTC          
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools