The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

This Is an Old Version

This version of the Time Zone Converter is old and not maintained anymore. Please use the new and updated version.

View This Result in the Current Time Zone Converter

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
San Jose (USA – California)Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 7:16:50 amPDTUTC-7 hours
Canberra (Australia – Australian Capital Territory)Sunday, May 19, 2024 at 12:16:50 amAESTUTC+10 hours
Brisbane (Australia – Queensland)Sunday, May 19, 2024 at 12:16:50 amAESTUTC+10 hours
Melbourne (Australia – Victoria)Sunday, May 19, 2024 at 12:16:50 amAESTUTC+10 hours
Adelaide (Australia – South Australia)Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 11:46:50 pmACSTUTC+9:30 hours
Hobart (Australia – Tasmania)Sunday, May 19, 2024 at 12:16:50 amAESTUTC+10 hours
Perth (Australia – Western Australia)Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 10:16:50 pmAWSTUTC+8 hours
Darwin (Australia – Northern Territory)Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 11:46:50 pmACSTUTC+9:30 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 14:16:50  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

San Jose (USA – California)                         Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 7:16:50 am  PDT  UTC-7 hours    
Canberra (Australia – Australian Capital Territory) Sunday, May 19, 2024 at 12:16:50 am   AEST UTC+10 hours   
Brisbane (Australia – Queensland)                   Sunday, May 19, 2024 at 12:16:50 am   AEST UTC+10 hours   
Melbourne (Australia – Victoria)                    Sunday, May 19, 2024 at 12:16:50 am   AEST UTC+10 hours   
Adelaide (Australia – South Australia)              Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 11:46:50 pm ACST UTC+9:30 hours 
Hobart (Australia – Tasmania)                       Sunday, May 19, 2024 at 12:16:50 am   AEST UTC+10 hours   
Perth (Australia – Western Australia)               Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 10:16:50 pm AWST UTC+8 hours    
Darwin (Australia – Northern Territory)             Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 11:46:50 pm ACST UTC+9:30 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                             Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 14:16:50                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools