The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Boston (USA - Massachusetts)Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 12:13:58 pmESTUTC-5 hours
San Francisco (USA - California)Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 9:13:58 amPSTUTC-8 hours
Delhi (India - Delhi)Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 10:43:58 pmISTUTC+5:30 hours
Paris (France - Île-de-France)Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 6:13:58 pmCETUTC+1 hour
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 8:13:58 pmMSKUTC+3 hours
Buenos Aires (Argentina)Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 2:13:58 pmARTUTC-3 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 17:13:58  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Boston (USA - Massachusetts)     Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 12:13:58 pm EST UTC-5 hours    
San Francisco (USA - California) Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 9:13:58 am  PST UTC-8 hours    
Delhi (India - Delhi)            Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 10:43:58 pm IST UTC+5:30 hours 
Paris (France - Île-de-France)   Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 6:13:58 pm  CET UTC+1 hour     
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)         Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 8:13:58 pm  MSK UTC+3 hours    
Buenos Aires (Argentina)         Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 2:13:58 pm  ART UTC-3 hours    
Corresponding UTC (GMT)          Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 17:13:58                       
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools

LIVE TOTAL LUNAR ECLIPSE – Watch the eclipse as it happens