The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

Warning

Due to Daylight Saving Time, United Kingdom and Ireland do not observe GMT/UTC at the specified time.

If you meant UK/Ireland, please use London as the "To location" instead.

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Jackson (USA - Mississippi)Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 10:40:50 pmCDTUTC-5 hours
UTC (Time Zone)Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 3:40:50 amUTCUTC
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 2:40:50 pmAEDTUTC+11 hours
Bangalore (India - Karnataka)Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 9:10:50 amISTUTC+5:30 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 12:40:50 pmJSTUTC+9 hours
Auckland (New Zealand - Auckland)Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 4:40:50 pmNZDTUTC+13 hours
New York (USA - New York)Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 11:40:50 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
San Francisco (USA - California)Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 8:40:50 pmPDTUTC-7 hours
Mexico City (Mexico - Ciudad de México)Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 10:40:50 pmCDTUTC-5 hours

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Jackson (USA - Mississippi)             Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 10:40:50 pm CDT  UTC-5 hours    
UTC (Time Zone)                         Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 3:40:50 am   UTC  UTC            
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)    Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 2:40:50 pm   AEDT UTC+11 hours   
Bangalore (India - Karnataka)           Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 9:10:50 am   IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Tokyo (Japan)                           Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 12:40:50 pm  JST  UTC+9 hours    
Auckland (New Zealand - Auckland)       Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 4:40:50 pm   NZDT UTC+13 hours   
New York (USA - New York)               Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 11:40:50 pm EDT  UTC-4 hours    
San Francisco (USA - California)        Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 8:40:50 pm  PDT  UTC-7 hours    
Mexico City (Mexico - Ciudad de México) Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 10:40:50 pm CDT  UTC-5 hours    
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools