The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Cairo (Egypt)Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 10:49:49 amEETUTC+2 hours
New York (USA - New York)Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 4:49:49 amEDTUTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 9:49:49 amBSTUTC+1 hour
Amsterdam (Netherlands)Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 10:49:49 amCESTUTC+2 hours
Warsaw (Poland)Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 10:49:49 amCESTUTC+2 hours
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 11:49:49 amMSKUTC+3 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 08:49:49  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Cairo (Egypt)                     Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 10:49:49 am EET  UTC+2 hours 
New York (USA - New York)         Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 4:49:49 am  EDT  UTC-4 hours 
London (United Kingdom - England) Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 9:49:49 am  BST  UTC+1 hour  
Amsterdam (Netherlands)           Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 10:49:49 am CEST UTC+2 hours 
Warsaw (Poland)                   Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 10:49:49 am CEST UTC+2 hours 
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)          Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 11:49:49 am MSK  UTC+3 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)           Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 08:49:49                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools