The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

Warning

Due to Daylight Saving Time, United Kingdom and Ireland do not observe GMT/UTC at the specified time.

If you meant UK/Ireland, please use London as the "To location" instead.

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Denver (USA - Colorado)Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 8:40:03 pmMDTUTC-6 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 3:40:03 amBSTUTC+1 hour
New York (USA - New York)Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 10:40:03 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 11:40:03 amJSTUTC+9 hours
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 10:40:03 amCSTUTC+8 hours
UTC (Time Zone)Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 2:40:03 amUTCUTC
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 5:40:03 amMSKUTC+3 hours
Los Angeles (USA - California)Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 7:40:03 pmPDTUTC-7 hours

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Denver (USA - Colorado)                Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 8:40:03 pm    MDT UTC-6 hours 
London (United Kingdom - England)      Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 3:40:03 am  BST UTC+1 hour  
New York (USA - New York)              Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 10:40:03 pm   EDT UTC-4 hours 
Tokyo (Japan)                          Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 11:40:03 am JST UTC+9 hours 
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 10:40:03 am CST UTC+8 hours 
UTC (Time Zone)                        Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 2:40:03 am  UTC UTC         
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)               Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 5:40:03 am  MSK UTC+3 hours 
Los Angeles (USA - California)         Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 7:40:03 pm    PDT UTC-7 hours 
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools