Flag for Australia Clock Changes in Uluru, Northern Territory, Australia (Ayers Rock)


1970 - 2030

No further time changes in 2017
in Uluru

Location of UluruLocation

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2017

Uluru currently observes Australian Central Standard Time (ACST) all year.

Daylight Saving Time has not been used since our records start, in 1970.

DST data from before 1970 is not available for Uluru, Australia. However, we have earlier DST history for Darwin, Australia available.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?