Home   Time Zones   Time Change Dates   Indonesia
Flag for Indonesia

Time Change 2023 in Indonesia


1970 - 2030

Country: Indonesia
Long Name: Republic of Indonesia
Abbreviations: ID, IDN
Capital: Jakarta
Time Zones: 3
Dial Code: +62

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2023

Indonesia currently observes Western Indonesian Time (WIB) all year.

Daylight Saving Time has never been used here.

Clocks do not change in Indonesia.

There is no previous DST change in Indonesia.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026

Daylight Saving Time History in Indonesia