Home   Time Zones   Time Change Dates   Time Change 2028 in Indonesia
Flag for Indonesia

Time Change 2028 in Indonesia


1970 - 2030

Country: Indonesia
Long Name: Republic of Indonesia
Abbreviations: ID, IDN
Capital: Jakarta
Time Zones: 3
Dial Code: +62

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2028

Indonesia currently observes 3 time zones all year.

Daylight Saving Time has never been used here.

Clocks do not change in Indonesia.

There is no previous DST change in Indonesia.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2025 | 2026 | 2027 | 2028 | 2029 | 2024

Daylight Saving Time History in Indonesia