Flag for Kiribati

Time Change 2018 in Kiribati


1970 - 2030

Country: Kiribati

Long Name: Republic of Kiribati

Abbreviations: KI, KIR

Capital: Tarawa

Time Zones: 3

Dial Code: +686


Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2018

Kiribati observed Gilbert Island Time (GILT) all year.

Daylight Saving Time has never been used here.

Clocks do not change in Kiribati.

There is no previous DST change in Kiribati.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021


Daylight Saving Time Info

Daylight Saving Time History in Kiribati