Home   Time Zones   Time Change Dates   Puerto Rico
Flag for Puerto Rico

Time Change 2020 in Puerto Rico

Last change: 1945
1 hour Back

Sep 30, 1945, 2:00 am

Unincorp. Org. Territory: Puerto Rico

Long Name: Commonwealth of Puerto Rico

Country: USA

Abbreviations: PR, PRI

Capital: San Juan

Time Zones: 1

Dial Code: +1


Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2020

Puerto Rico currently observes Atlantic Standard Time (AST) all year.

DST is no longer in use.

Clocks do not change in Puerto Rico.

The previous DST change in Puerto Rico was on September 30, 1945.

Try selecting a different year below.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023

Daylight Saving Time History in Puerto Rico