Home   Time Zones   World   Morocco   Casablanca

Flag for Morocco Time Zone in Casablanca, Morocco

7:39:10 am WEST

Friday, April 28, 2017

Current: WEST
 Western European Summer Time

Next Change: WET
 Western European Time

Current Offset: UTC/GMT +1 hour

Difference: 5 hours ahead of Washington DC

Location of CasablancaLocation

2017 Time Zones - Casablanca

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

The graph above illustrates clock changes in Casablanca during 2017.

Time Changes in Casablanca Over the Years

Daylight Saving Time (DST) changes do not necessarily occur on the same date every year.

YearDate & TimeAbbreviationTime ChangeOffset After
2012Sun, Apr 29 at 2:00 amWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Fri, Jul 20 at 3:00 amWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
 Mon, Aug 20 at 2:00 amWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Sep 30 at 3:00 amWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2013Sun, Apr 28 at 2:00 amWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Jul 7 at 3:00 amWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
 Sat, Aug 10 at 2:00 amWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 27 at 3:00 amWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2014Sun, Mar 30 at 2:00 amWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sat, Jun 28 at 3:00 amWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
 Sat, Aug 2 at 2:00 amWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 26 at 3:00 amWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2015Sun, Mar 29 at 2:00 amWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Jun 14 at 3:00 amWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
 Sun, Jul 19 at 2:00 amWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 25 at 3:00 amWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2016Sun, Mar 27 at 2:00 amWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Jun 5 at 3:00 amWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
 Sun, Jul 10 at 2:00 amWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 30 at 3:00 amWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2017Sun, Mar 26 at 2:00 amWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sat, May 27 at 3:00 amWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC
 Sat, Jul 1 at 2:00 amWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 29 at 3:00 amWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2018Sun, Mar 25 at 2:00 amWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sat, May 12 at 3:00 amWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC
 Sat, Jun 16 at 2:00 amWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 28 at 3:00 amWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2019Sun, Mar 31 at 2:00 amWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sat, May 4 at 3:00 amWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC
 Sat, Jun 8 at 2:00 amWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 27 at 3:00 amWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2020Sun, Mar 29 at 2:00 amWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 25 at 3:00 amWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2021Sun, Mar 28 at 2:00 amWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 31 at 3:00 amWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
* All times are local Casablanca time. Next time change is highlighted.
Advertising

More Information

Time Zone Map

Try Our Interactive Time Zone Map

Time Zone Tools

Casablanca
Morocco
7:3910am
Friday, April 28, 2017