The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Reykjavik (Iceland)Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 9:00:00 amGMTUTC
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 7:00:00 pmAESTUTC+10 hours
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro)Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 6:00:00 amBRTUTC-3 hours
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia)Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 2:00:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 5:00:00 pmCSTUTC+8 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 11:00:00 amCESTUTC+2 hours
New Delhi (India - Delhi)Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 2:30:00 pmISTUTC+5:30 hours
Mexico City (Mexico - Ciudad de México)Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 4:00:00 amCDTUTC-5 hours
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 1:00:00 pmMSKUTC+4 hours
Johannesburg (South Africa)Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 11:00:00 amSASTUTC+2 hours
New York (USA - New York)Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 5:00:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 10:00:00 amBSTUTC+1 hour
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 09:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Reykjavik (Iceland)                      Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 9:00:00 am  GMT  UTC            
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)     Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 7:00:00 pm  AEST UTC+10 hours   
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro) Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 6:00:00 am  BRT  UTC-3 hours    
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia)    Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 2:00:00 am  PDT  UTC-7 hours    
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)   Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 5:00:00 pm  CST  UTC+8 hours    
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)                Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 11:00:00 am CEST UTC+2 hours    
New Delhi (India - Delhi)                Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 2:30:00 pm  IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Mexico City (Mexico - Ciudad de México)  Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 4:00:00 am  CDT  UTC-5 hours    
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)                 Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 1:00:00 pm  MSK  UTC+4 hours    
Johannesburg (South Africa)              Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 11:00:00 am SAST UTC+2 hours    
New York (USA - New York)                Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 5:00:00 am  EDT  UTC-4 hours    
London (United Kingdom - England)        Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 10:00:00 am BST  UTC+1 hour     
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                  Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 09:00:00                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools