The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Zürich (Switzerland - Zurich)Saturday, December 27, 2014 at 6:30:00 pmCETUTC+1 hour
New York (USA - New York)Saturday, December 27, 2014 at 12:30:00 pmESTUTC-5 hours
Chicago (USA - Illinois)Saturday, December 27, 2014 at 11:30:00 amCSTUTC-6 hours
Albuquerque (USA - New Mexico)Saturday, December 27, 2014 at 10:30:00 amMSTUTC-7 hours
Phoenix (USA - Arizona)Saturday, December 27, 2014 at 10:30:00 amMSTUTC-7 hours
Los Angeles (USA - California)Saturday, December 27, 2014 at 9:30:00 amPSTUTC-8 hours
Honolulu (USA - Hawaii)Saturday, December 27, 2014 at 7:30:00 amHSTUTC-10 hours
Brisbane (Australia - Queensland)Sunday, December 28, 2014 at 3:30:00 amAESTUTC+10 hours
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)Sunday, December 28, 2014 at 4:30:00 amAEDTUTC+11 hours
Perth (Australia - Western Australia)Sunday, December 28, 2014 at 1:30:00 amAWSTUTC+8 hours
Auckland (New Zealand - Auckland)Sunday, December 28, 2014 at 6:30:00 amNZDTUTC+13 hours
Hobart (Australia - Tasmania)Sunday, December 28, 2014 at 4:30:00 amAEDTUTC+11 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Saturday, December 27, 2014 at 17:30:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Zürich (Switzerland - Zurich)         Saturday, December 27, 2014 at 6:30:00 pm  CET  UTC+1 hour   
New York (USA - New York)             Saturday, December 27, 2014 at 12:30:00 pm EST  UTC-5 hours  
Chicago (USA - Illinois)              Saturday, December 27, 2014 at 11:30:00 am CST  UTC-6 hours  
Albuquerque (USA - New Mexico)        Saturday, December 27, 2014 at 10:30:00 am MST  UTC-7 hours  
Phoenix (USA - Arizona)               Saturday, December 27, 2014 at 10:30:00 am MST  UTC-7 hours  
Los Angeles (USA - California)        Saturday, December 27, 2014 at 9:30:00 am  PST  UTC-8 hours  
Honolulu (USA - Hawaii)               Saturday, December 27, 2014 at 7:30:00 am  HST  UTC-10 hours 
Brisbane (Australia - Queensland)     Sunday, December 28, 2014 at 3:30:00 am    AEST UTC+10 hours 
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)      Sunday, December 28, 2014 at 4:30:00 am    AEDT UTC+11 hours 
Perth (Australia - Western Australia) Sunday, December 28, 2014 at 1:30:00 am    AWST UTC+8 hours  
Auckland (New Zealand - Auckland)     Sunday, December 28, 2014 at 6:30:00 am    NZDT UTC+13 hours 
Hobart (Australia - Tasmania)         Sunday, December 28, 2014 at 4:30:00 am    AEDT UTC+11 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)               Saturday, December 27, 2014 at 17:30:00                      
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools