The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Rome (Italy)Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 11:00:00 amCESTUTC+2 hours
Nairobi (Kenya)Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 12:00:00 noonEATUTC+3 hours
Washington DC (USA – District of Columbia)Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 5:00:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom – England)Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 10:00:00 amBSTUTC+1 hour
Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality)Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 5:00:00 pmCSTUTC+8 hours
Moscow (Russia – Moscow)Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 12:00:00 noonMSKUTC+3 hours
Singapore (Singapore)Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 5:00:00 pmSGTUTC+8 hours
Canberra (Australia – Australian Capital Territory)Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 7:00:00 pmAESTUTC+10 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 09:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Rome (Italy)                                        Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 11:00:00 am   CEST UTC+2 hours  
Nairobi (Kenya)                                     Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 12:00:00 noon EAT  UTC+3 hours  
Washington DC (USA – District of Columbia)          Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 5:00:00 am    EDT  UTC-4 hours  
London (United Kingdom – England)                   Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 10:00:00 am   BST  UTC+1 hour   
Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality)              Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 5:00:00 pm    CST  UTC+8 hours  
Moscow (Russia – Moscow)                            Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 12:00:00 noon MSK  UTC+3 hours  
Singapore (Singapore)                               Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 5:00:00 pm    SGT  UTC+8 hours  
Canberra (Australia – Australian Capital Territory) Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 7:00:00 pm    AEST UTC+10 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                             Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 09:00:00                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

Noon
The middle of the day
UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools