The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
San Francisco (USA - California)Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 11:00:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York)Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 2:00:00 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
Paris (France - Île-de-France)Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 8:00:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 7:00:00 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 9:00:00 pmMSKUTC+3 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 4:00:00 amAESTUTC+10 hours
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 2:00:00 amCSTUTC+8 hours
New Delhi (India - Delhi)Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 11:30:00 pmISTUTC+5:30 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 3:00:00 amJSTUTC+9 hours
Lima (Peru - Lima)Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 1:00:00 pmPETUTC-5 hours
Tel Aviv (Israel)Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 9:00:00 pmIDTUTC+3 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 18:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

San Francisco (USA - California)       Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 11:00:00 am PDT  UTC-7 hours    
New York (USA - New York)              Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 2:00:00 pm  EDT  UTC-4 hours    
Paris (France - Île-de-France)         Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 8:00:00 pm  CEST UTC+2 hours    
London (United Kingdom - England)      Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 7:00:00 pm  BST  UTC+1 hour     
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)               Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 9:00:00 pm  MSK  UTC+3 hours    
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)   Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 4:00:00 am   AEST UTC+10 hours   
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 2:00:00 am   CST  UTC+8 hours    
New Delhi (India - Delhi)              Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 11:30:00 pm IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Tokyo (Japan)                          Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 3:00:00 am   JST  UTC+9 hours    
Lima (Peru - Lima)                     Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 1:00:00 pm  PET  UTC-5 hours    
Tel Aviv (Israel)                      Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 9:00:00 pm  IDT  UTC+3 hours    
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 18:00:00                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools