The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Milan (Italy)Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 10:05:00 amCETUTC+1 hour
New York (USA - New York)Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 5:05:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
Chicago (USA - Illinois)Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 4:05:00 amCDTUTC-5 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 6:05:00 pmJSTUTC+9 hours
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 5:05:00 pmCSTUTC+8 hours
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 12:05:00 pmMSKUTC+3 hours
Almaty (Kazakhstan)Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 3:05:00 pmALMTUTC+6 hours
Helsinki (Finland)Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 11:05:00 amEETUTC+2 hours
Barcelona (Spain - Barcelona)Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 10:05:00 amCETUTC+1 hour
London (United Kingdom - England)Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 9:05:00 amGMTUTC
Halifax (Canada - Nova Scotia)Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 6:05:00 amADTUTC-3 hours
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia)Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 2:05:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 09:05:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Milan (Italy)                          Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 10:05:00 am CET  UTC+1 hour  
New York (USA - New York)              Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 5:05:00 am  EDT  UTC-4 hours 
Chicago (USA - Illinois)               Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 4:05:00 am  CDT  UTC-5 hours 
Tokyo (Japan)                          Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 6:05:00 pm  JST  UTC+9 hours 
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 5:05:00 pm  CST  UTC+8 hours 
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)               Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 12:05:00 pm MSK  UTC+3 hours 
Almaty (Kazakhstan)                    Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 3:05:00 pm  ALMT UTC+6 hours 
Helsinki (Finland)                     Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 11:05:00 am EET  UTC+2 hours 
Barcelona (Spain - Barcelona)          Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 10:05:00 am CET  UTC+1 hour  
London (United Kingdom - England)      Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 9:05:00 am  GMT  UTC         
Halifax (Canada - Nova Scotia)         Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 6:05:00 am  ADT  UTC-3 hours 
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia)  Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 2:05:00 am  PDT  UTC-7 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 09:05:00                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools