The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Gold Coast (Australia - Queensland)Friday, May 10, 2019 at 8:00:00 amAESTUTC+10 hours
Chicago (USA - Illinois)Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 5:00:00 pmCDTUTC-5 hours
Seattle (USA - Washington)Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 3:00:00 pmPDTUTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York)Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 6:00:00 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 11:00:00 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Friday, May 10, 2019 at 12:00:00 midnightCESTUTC+2 hours
Bangkok (Thailand)Friday, May 10, 2019 at 5:00:00 amICTUTC+7 hours
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)Friday, May 10, 2019 at 1:00:00 amMSKUTC+3 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 22:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Gold Coast (Australia - Queensland) Friday, May 10, 2019 at 8:00:00 am        AEST UTC+10 hours 
Chicago (USA - Illinois)            Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 5:00:00 pm       CDT  UTC-5 hours  
Seattle (USA - Washington)          Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 3:00:00 pm       PDT  UTC-7 hours  
New York (USA - New York)           Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 6:00:00 pm       EDT  UTC-4 hours  
London (United Kingdom - England)   Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 11:00:00 pm      BST  UTC+1 hour   
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)           Friday, May 10, 2019 at 12:00:00 midnight CEST UTC+2 hours  
Bangkok (Thailand)                  Friday, May 10, 2019 at 5:00:00 am        ICT  UTC+7 hours  
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)            Friday, May 10, 2019 at 1:00:00 am        MSK  UTC+3 hours  
Corresponding UTC (GMT)             Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 22:00:00                           
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

Midnight
Midnight here means "The start of the day" rather than "end of day" (00:00 in 24-hour format)
UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools