The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Brisbane (Australia - Queensland)Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 4:00:00 pmAESTUTC+10 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 4:00:00 pmAESTUTC+10 hours
Adelaide (Australia - South Australia)Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 3:30:00 pmACSTUTC+9:30 hours
Perth (Australia - Western Australia)Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 2:00:00 pmAWSTUTC+8 hours
Darwin (Australia - Northern Territory)Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 3:30:00 pmACSTUTC+9:30 hours
Auckland (New Zealand - Auckland)Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 6:00:00 pmNZSTUTC+12 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 7:00:00 amBSTUTC+1 hour
Los Angeles (USA - California)Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 11:00:00 pmPDTUTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York)Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 2:00:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 06:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Brisbane (Australia - Queensland)       Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 4:00:00 pm   AEST UTC+10 hours   
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)    Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 4:00:00 pm   AEST UTC+10 hours   
Adelaide (Australia - South Australia)  Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 3:30:00 pm   ACST UTC+9:30 hours 
Perth (Australia - Western Australia)   Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 2:00:00 pm   AWST UTC+8 hours    
Darwin (Australia - Northern Territory) Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 3:30:00 pm   ACST UTC+9:30 hours 
Auckland (New Zealand - Auckland)       Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 6:00:00 pm   NZST UTC+12 hours   
London (United Kingdom - England)       Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 7:00:00 am   BST  UTC+1 hour     
Los Angeles (USA - California)          Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 11:00:00 pm PDT  UTC-7 hours    
New York (USA - New York)               Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 2:00:00 am   EDT  UTC-4 hours    
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                 Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 06:00:00                         
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools