The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Mannheim (Germany - Baden-Württemberg)Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 3:00:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
New York (USA - New York)Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 9:00:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
Los Angeles (USA - California)Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 6:00:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 2:00:00 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Paris (France - Île-de-France)Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 3:00:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Kuwait City (Kuwait)Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 4:00:00 pmASTUTC+3 hours
Mumbai (India - Maharashtra)Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 6:30:00 pmISTUTC+5:30 hours
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 9:00:00 pmCSTUTC+8 hours
Seoul (South Korea)Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 10:00:00 pmKSTUTC+9 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 10:00:00 pmJSTUTC+9 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 11:00:00 pmAESTUTC+10 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 13:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Mannheim (Germany - Baden-Württemberg) Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 3:00:00 pm  CEST UTC+2 hours    
New York (USA - New York)              Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 9:00:00 am  EDT  UTC-4 hours    
Los Angeles (USA - California)         Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 6:00:00 am  PDT  UTC-7 hours    
London (United Kingdom - England)      Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 2:00:00 pm  BST  UTC+1 hour     
Paris (France - Île-de-France)         Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 3:00:00 pm  CEST UTC+2 hours    
Kuwait City (Kuwait)                   Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 4:00:00 pm  AST  UTC+3 hours    
Mumbai (India - Maharashtra)           Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 6:30:00 pm  IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 9:00:00 pm  CST  UTC+8 hours    
Seoul (South Korea)                    Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 10:00:00 pm KST  UTC+9 hours    
Tokyo (Japan)                          Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 10:00:00 pm JST  UTC+9 hours    
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)   Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 11:00:00 pm AEST UTC+10 hours   
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 13:00:00                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools