The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Mannheim (Germany - Baden-Württemberg)Monday, July 5, 2021 at 4:00:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
New York (USA - New York)Monday, July 5, 2021 at 10:00:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
San Francisco (USA - California)Monday, July 5, 2021 at 7:00:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Monday, July 5, 2021 at 3:00:00 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Paris (France - Île-de-France)Monday, July 5, 2021 at 4:00:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)Monday, July 5, 2021 at 5:00:00 pmMSKUTC+3 hours
Tel Aviv (Israel)Monday, July 5, 2021 at 5:00:00 pmIDTUTC+3 hours
Bengaluru (India - Karnataka)Monday, July 5, 2021 at 7:30:00 pmISTUTC+5:30 hours
Shanghai (China - Shanghai Municipality)Monday, July 5, 2021 at 10:00:00 pmCSTUTC+8 hours
Seoul (South Korea)Monday, July 5, 2021 at 11:00:00 pmKSTUTC+9 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Monday, July 5, 2021 at 11:00:00 pmJSTUTC+9 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Tuesday, July 6, 2021 at 12:00:00 midnightAESTUTC+10 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Monday, July 5, 2021 at 14:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Mannheim (Germany - Baden-Württemberg)   Monday, July 5, 2021 at 4:00:00 pm         CEST UTC+2 hours    
New York (USA - New York)                Monday, July 5, 2021 at 10:00:00 am        EDT  UTC-4 hours    
San Francisco (USA - California)         Monday, July 5, 2021 at 7:00:00 am         PDT  UTC-7 hours    
London (United Kingdom - England)        Monday, July 5, 2021 at 3:00:00 pm         BST  UTC+1 hour     
Paris (France - Île-de-France)           Monday, July 5, 2021 at 4:00:00 pm         CEST UTC+2 hours    
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)                 Monday, July 5, 2021 at 5:00:00 pm         MSK  UTC+3 hours    
Tel Aviv (Israel)                        Monday, July 5, 2021 at 5:00:00 pm         IDT  UTC+3 hours    
Bengaluru (India - Karnataka)            Monday, July 5, 2021 at 7:30:00 pm         IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Shanghai (China - Shanghai Municipality) Monday, July 5, 2021 at 10:00:00 pm        CST  UTC+8 hours    
Seoul (South Korea)                      Monday, July 5, 2021 at 11:00:00 pm        KST  UTC+9 hours    
Tokyo (Japan)                            Monday, July 5, 2021 at 11:00:00 pm        JST  UTC+9 hours    
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)     Tuesday, July 6, 2021 at 12:00:00 midnight AEST UTC+10 hours   
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                  Monday, July 5, 2021 at 14:00:00                               
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

Midnight
Midnight here means "The start of the day" rather than "end of day" (00:00 in 24-hour format)
UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools