The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Krasnoyarsk (Russia - Krasnoyarsk)Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 2:15:00 pmKRATUTC+7 hours
New York (USA - New York)Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 3:15:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
San Francisco (USA - California)Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 12:15:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 4:15:00 pmJSTUTC+9 hours
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 3:15:00 pmCSTUTC+8 hours
Sochi (Russia - Krasnodar)Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 10:15:00 amMSKUTC+3 hours
Saint-Petersburg (Russia - Saint Petersburg)Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 10:15:00 amMSKUTC+3 hours
Helsinki (Finland)Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 10:15:00 amEESTUTC+3 hours
Barcelona (Spain - Barcelona)Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 9:15:00 amCESTUTC+2 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 8:15:00 amBSTUTC+1 hour
Halifax (Canada - Nova Scotia)Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 4:15:00 amADTUTC-3 hours
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia)Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 12:15:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 07:15:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Krasnoyarsk (Russia - Krasnoyarsk)           Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 2:15:00 pm  KRAT UTC+7 hours 
New York (USA - New York)                    Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 3:15:00 am  EDT  UTC-4 hours 
San Francisco (USA - California)             Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 12:15:00 am PDT  UTC-7 hours 
Tokyo (Japan)                                Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 4:15:00 pm  JST  UTC+9 hours 
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)       Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 3:15:00 pm  CST  UTC+8 hours 
Sochi (Russia - Krasnodar)                   Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 10:15:00 am MSK  UTC+3 hours 
Saint-Petersburg (Russia - Saint Petersburg) Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 10:15:00 am MSK  UTC+3 hours 
Helsinki (Finland)                           Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 10:15:00 am EEST UTC+3 hours 
Barcelona (Spain - Barcelona)                Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 9:15:00 am  CEST UTC+2 hours 
London (United Kingdom - England)            Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 8:15:00 am  BST  UTC+1 hour  
Halifax (Canada - Nova Scotia)               Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 4:15:00 am  ADT  UTC-3 hours 
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia)        Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 12:15:00 am PDT  UTC-7 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                      Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 07:15:00                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools