The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Krasnoyarsk (Russia – Krasnoyarsk)Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 11:30:00 amKRATUTC+7 hours
New York (USA – New York)Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 12:30:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
San Francisco (USA – California)Friday, September 17, 2021 at 9:30:00 pmPDTUTC-7 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 1:30:00 pmJSTUTC+9 hours
Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality)Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 12:30:00 pmCSTUTC+8 hours
Sochi (Russia – Krasnodar)Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 7:30:00 amMSKUTC+3 hours
Saint-Petersburg (Russia – Saint Petersburg)Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 7:30:00 amMSKUTC+3 hours
Helsinki (Finland)Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 7:30:00 amEESTUTC+3 hours
Barcelona (Spain – Barcelona)Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 6:30:00 amCESTUTC+2 hours
London (United Kingdom – England)Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 5:30:00 amBSTUTC+1 hour
Halifax (Canada – Nova Scotia)Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 1:30:00 amADTUTC-3 hours
Vancouver (Canada – British Columbia)Friday, September 17, 2021 at 9:30:00 pmPDTUTC-7 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 04:30:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Krasnoyarsk (Russia – Krasnoyarsk)           Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 11:30:00 am KRAT UTC+7 hours 
New York (USA – New York)                    Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 12:30:00 am EDT  UTC-4 hours 
San Francisco (USA – California)             Friday, September 17, 2021 at 9:30:00 pm    PDT  UTC-7 hours 
Tokyo (Japan)                                Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 1:30:00 pm  JST  UTC+9 hours 
Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality)       Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 12:30:00 pm CST  UTC+8 hours 
Sochi (Russia – Krasnodar)                   Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 7:30:00 am  MSK  UTC+3 hours 
Saint-Petersburg (Russia – Saint Petersburg) Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 7:30:00 am  MSK  UTC+3 hours 
Helsinki (Finland)                           Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 7:30:00 am  EEST UTC+3 hours 
Barcelona (Spain – Barcelona)                Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 6:30:00 am  CEST UTC+2 hours 
London (United Kingdom – England)            Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 5:30:00 am  BST  UTC+1 hour  
Halifax (Canada – Nova Scotia)               Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 1:30:00 am  ADT  UTC-3 hours 
Vancouver (Canada – British Columbia)        Friday, September 17, 2021 at 9:30:00 pm    PDT  UTC-7 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                      Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 04:30:00                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools