The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

This Converter Is Outdated

This version of the Time Zone Converter is not maintained anymore. Please use the current version.

View This Result in the Current Time Zone Converter

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
San Francisco (USA – California)Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 10:00:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 4:00:00 amAEDTUTC+11 hours
Brisbane (Australia – Queensland)Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 3:00:00 amAESTUTC+10 hours
Perth (Australia – Western Australia)Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 1:00:00 amAWSTUTC+8 hours
Darwin (Australia – Northern Territory)Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 2:30:00 amACSTUTC+9:30 hours
Hobart (Australia – Tasmania)Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 4:00:00 amAEDTUTC+11 hours
Melbourne (Australia – Victoria)Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 4:00:00 amAEDTUTC+11 hours
Adelaide (Australia – South Australia)Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 3:30:00 amACDTUTC+10:30 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 17:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

San Francisco (USA – California)        Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 10:00:00 am  PDT  UTC-7 hours     
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)    Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 4:00:00 am AEDT UTC+11 hours    
Brisbane (Australia – Queensland)       Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 3:00:00 am AEST UTC+10 hours    
Perth (Australia – Western Australia)   Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 1:00:00 am AWST UTC+8 hours     
Darwin (Australia – Northern Territory) Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 2:30:00 am ACST UTC+9:30 hours  
Hobart (Australia – Tasmania)           Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 4:00:00 am AEDT UTC+11 hours    
Melbourne (Australia – Victoria)        Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 4:00:00 am AEDT UTC+11 hours    
Adelaide (Australia – South Australia)  Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 3:30:00 am ACDT UTC+10:30 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 17:00:00                          
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools