The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Milan (Italy)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 6:22:57 pmCETUTC+1 hour
New York (USA - New York)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 12:22:57 pmESTUTC-5 hours
Chicago (USA - Illinois)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 11:22:57 amCSTUTC-6 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 2:22:57 amJSTUTC+9 hours
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 1:22:57 amCSTUTC+8 hours
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 8:22:57 pmMSKUTC+3 hours
Almaty (Kazakhstan)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 11:22:57 pmALMTUTC+6 hours
Helsinki (Finland)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 7:22:57 pmEETUTC+2 hours
Barcelona (Spain - Barcelona)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 6:22:57 pmCETUTC+1 hour
London (United Kingdom - England)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 5:22:57 pmGMTUTC
Halifax (Canada - Nova Scotia)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 1:22:57 pmASTUTC-4 hours
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 9:22:57 amPSTUTC-8 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 17:22:57  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Milan (Italy)                          Monday, January 17, 2022 at 6:22:57 pm  CET  UTC+1 hour  
New York (USA - New York)              Monday, January 17, 2022 at 12:22:57 pm EST  UTC-5 hours 
Chicago (USA - Illinois)               Monday, January 17, 2022 at 11:22:57 am CST  UTC-6 hours 
Tokyo (Japan)                          Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 2:22:57 am JST  UTC+9 hours 
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 1:22:57 am CST  UTC+8 hours 
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)               Monday, January 17, 2022 at 8:22:57 pm  MSK  UTC+3 hours 
Almaty (Kazakhstan)                    Monday, January 17, 2022 at 11:22:57 pm ALMT UTC+6 hours 
Helsinki (Finland)                     Monday, January 17, 2022 at 7:22:57 pm  EET  UTC+2 hours 
Barcelona (Spain - Barcelona)          Monday, January 17, 2022 at 6:22:57 pm  CET  UTC+1 hour  
London (United Kingdom - England)      Monday, January 17, 2022 at 5:22:57 pm  GMT  UTC         
Halifax (Canada - Nova Scotia)         Monday, January 17, 2022 at 1:22:57 pm  AST  UTC-4 hours 
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia)  Monday, January 17, 2022 at 9:22:57 am  PST  UTC-8 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                Monday, January 17, 2022 at 17:22:57                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools