The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

This Converter Is Outdated

This version of the Time Zone Converter is not maintained anymore. Please use the current version.

View This Result in the Current Time Zone Converter

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Reykjavik (Iceland)Friday, September 30, 2022 at 2:08:49 pmGMTUTC
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)Saturday, October 1, 2022 at 12:08:49 amAESTUTC+10 hours
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro)Friday, September 30, 2022 at 11:08:49 amBRTUTC-3 hours
Vancouver (Canada – British Columbia)Friday, September 30, 2022 at 7:08:49 amPDTUTC-7 hours
Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality)Friday, September 30, 2022 at 10:08:49 pmCSTUTC+8 hours
Berlin (Germany – Berlin)Friday, September 30, 2022 at 4:08:49 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
New Delhi (India – Delhi)Friday, September 30, 2022 at 7:38:49 pmISTUTC+5:30 hours
Mexico City (Mexico – Ciudad de México)Friday, September 30, 2022 at 9:08:49 amCDTUTC-5 hours
Moscow (Russia – Moscow)Friday, September 30, 2022 at 5:08:49 pmMSKUTC+3 hours
Johannesburg (South Africa)Friday, September 30, 2022 at 4:08:49 pmSASTUTC+2 hours
New York (USA – New York)Friday, September 30, 2022 at 10:08:49 amEDTUTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom – England)Friday, September 30, 2022 at 3:08:49 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Friday, September 30, 2022 at 14:08:49  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Reykjavik (Iceland)                      Friday, September 30, 2022 at 2:08:49 pm  GMT  UTC            
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)     Saturday, October 1, 2022 at 12:08:49 am  AEST UTC+10 hours   
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Friday, September 30, 2022 at 11:08:49 am BRT  UTC-3 hours    
Vancouver (Canada – British Columbia)    Friday, September 30, 2022 at 7:08:49 am  PDT  UTC-7 hours    
Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality)   Friday, September 30, 2022 at 10:08:49 pm CST  UTC+8 hours    
Berlin (Germany – Berlin)                Friday, September 30, 2022 at 4:08:49 pm  CEST UTC+2 hours    
New Delhi (India – Delhi)                Friday, September 30, 2022 at 7:38:49 pm  IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Mexico City (Mexico – Ciudad de México)  Friday, September 30, 2022 at 9:08:49 am  CDT  UTC-5 hours    
Moscow (Russia – Moscow)                 Friday, September 30, 2022 at 5:08:49 pm  MSK  UTC+3 hours    
Johannesburg (South Africa)              Friday, September 30, 2022 at 4:08:49 pm  SAST UTC+2 hours    
New York (USA – New York)                Friday, September 30, 2022 at 10:08:49 am EDT  UTC-4 hours    
London (United Kingdom – England)        Friday, September 30, 2022 at 3:08:49 pm  BST  UTC+1 hour     
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                  Friday, September 30, 2022 at 14:08:49                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools