The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

This Is an Old Version

This version of the Time Zone Converter is old and not maintained anymore. Please use the new and updated version.

View This Result in the Current Time Zone Converter

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Reykjavik (Iceland)Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 6:34:34 pmGMTUTC
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 4:34:34 amAESTUTC+10 hours
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro)Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 3:34:34 pmBRTUTC-3 hours
Vancouver (Canada – British Columbia)Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 11:34:34 amPDTUTC-7 hours
Frankfurt (Germany – Hesse)Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 8:34:34 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
New Delhi (India – Delhi)Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 12:04:34 amISTUTC+5:30 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 3:34:34 amJSTUTC+9 hours
Mexico City (Mexico – Ciudad de México)Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 12:34:34 pmCSTUTC-6 hours
Moscow (Russia – Moscow)Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 9:34:34 pmMSKUTC+3 hours
Johannesburg (South Africa)Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 8:34:34 pmSASTUTC+2 hours
New York (USA – New York)Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 2:34:34 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom – England)Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 7:34:34 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 18:34:34  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Reykjavik (Iceland)                      Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 6:34:34 pm  GMT  UTC            
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)     Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 4:34:34 am    AEST UTC+10 hours   
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 3:34:34 pm  BRT  UTC-3 hours    
Vancouver (Canada – British Columbia)    Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 11:34:34 am PDT  UTC-7 hours    
Frankfurt (Germany – Hesse)              Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 8:34:34 pm  CEST UTC+2 hours    
New Delhi (India – Delhi)                Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 12:04:34 am   IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Tokyo (Japan)                            Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 3:34:34 am    JST  UTC+9 hours    
Mexico City (Mexico – Ciudad de México)  Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 12:34:34 pm CST  UTC-6 hours    
Moscow (Russia – Moscow)                 Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 9:34:34 pm  MSK  UTC+3 hours    
Johannesburg (South Africa)              Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 8:34:34 pm  SAST UTC+2 hours    
New York (USA – New York)                Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 2:34:34 pm  EDT  UTC-4 hours    
London (United Kingdom – England)        Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 7:34:34 pm  BST  UTC+1 hour     
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                  Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 18:34:34                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools