The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Toronto (Canada – Ontario)Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 3:58:17 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom – England)Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 8:58:17 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality)Friday, May 20, 2022 at 3:58:17 amCSTUTC+8 hours
Los Angeles (USA – California)Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 12:58:17 pmPDTUTC-7 hours
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro)Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 4:58:17 pmBRTUTC-3 hours
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)Friday, May 20, 2022 at 5:58:17 amAESTUTC+10 hours
Berlin (Germany – Berlin)Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 9:58:17 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Moscow (Russia – Moscow)Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 10:58:17 pmMSKUTC+3 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 19:58:17  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Toronto (Canada – Ontario)               Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 3:58:17 pm  EDT  UTC-4 hours  
London (United Kingdom – England)        Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 8:58:17 pm  BST  UTC+1 hour   
Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality)   Friday, May 20, 2022 at 3:58:17 am    CST  UTC+8 hours  
Los Angeles (USA – California)           Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 12:58:17 pm PDT  UTC-7 hours  
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 4:58:17 pm  BRT  UTC-3 hours  
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)     Friday, May 20, 2022 at 5:58:17 am    AEST UTC+10 hours 
Berlin (Germany – Berlin)                Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 9:58:17 pm  CEST UTC+2 hours  
Moscow (Russia – Moscow)                 Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 10:58:17 pm MSK  UTC+3 hours  
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                  Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 19:58:17                      
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools