The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

This Is an Old Version

This version of the Time Zone Converter is old and not maintained anymore. Please use the new and updated version.

View This Result in the Current Time Zone Converter

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Zürich (Switzerland – Zurich)Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 1:10:30 amCESTUTC+2 hours
New York (USA – New York)Friday, April 12, 2024 at 7:10:30 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
Chicago (USA – Illinois)Friday, April 12, 2024 at 6:10:30 pmCDTUTC-5 hours
Albuquerque (USA – New Mexico)Friday, April 12, 2024 at 5:10:30 pmMDTUTC-6 hours
Phoenix (USA – Arizona)Friday, April 12, 2024 at 4:10:30 pmMSTUTC-7 hours
Los Angeles (USA – California)Friday, April 12, 2024 at 4:10:30 pmPDTUTC-7 hours
Honolulu (USA – Hawaii)Friday, April 12, 2024 at 1:10:30 pmHSTUTC-10 hours
Brisbane (Australia – Queensland)Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 9:10:30 amAESTUTC+10 hours
Melbourne (Australia – Victoria)Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 9:10:30 amAESTUTC+10 hours
Perth (Australia – Western Australia)Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 7:10:30 amAWSTUTC+8 hours
Auckland (New Zealand – Auckland)Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 11:10:30 amNZSTUTC+12 hours
Hobart (Australia – Tasmania)Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 9:10:30 amAESTUTC+10 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Friday, April 12, 2024 at 23:10:30  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Zürich (Switzerland – Zurich)         Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 1:10:30 am  CEST UTC+2 hours  
New York (USA – New York)             Friday, April 12, 2024 at 7:10:30 pm    EDT  UTC-4 hours  
Chicago (USA – Illinois)              Friday, April 12, 2024 at 6:10:30 pm    CDT  UTC-5 hours  
Albuquerque (USA – New Mexico)        Friday, April 12, 2024 at 5:10:30 pm    MDT  UTC-6 hours  
Phoenix (USA – Arizona)               Friday, April 12, 2024 at 4:10:30 pm    MST  UTC-7 hours  
Los Angeles (USA – California)        Friday, April 12, 2024 at 4:10:30 pm    PDT  UTC-7 hours  
Honolulu (USA – Hawaii)               Friday, April 12, 2024 at 1:10:30 pm    HST  UTC-10 hours 
Brisbane (Australia – Queensland)     Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 9:10:30 am  AEST UTC+10 hours 
Melbourne (Australia – Victoria)      Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 9:10:30 am  AEST UTC+10 hours 
Perth (Australia – Western Australia) Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 7:10:30 am  AWST UTC+8 hours  
Auckland (New Zealand – Auckland)     Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 11:10:30 am NZST UTC+12 hours 
Hobart (Australia – Tasmania)         Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 9:10:30 am  AEST UTC+10 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)               Friday, April 12, 2024 at 23:10:30                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools