The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Gdańsk (Poland)Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 2:19:00 pmCETUTC+1 hour
New York (USA - New York)Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 8:19:00 amESTUTC-5 hours
San Francisco (USA - California)Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 5:19:00 amPSTUTC-8 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 10:19:00 pmJSTUTC+9 hours
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 9:19:00 pmCSTUTC+8 hours
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 4:19:00 pmMSKUTC+3 hours
Krasnoyarsk (Russia - Krasnoyarsk)Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 8:19:00 pmKRATUTC+7 hours
Helsinki (Finland)Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 3:19:00 pmEETUTC+2 hours
Barcelona (Spain - Barcelona)Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 2:19:00 pmCETUTC+1 hour
London (United Kingdom - England)Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 1:19:00 pmGMTUTC
Halifax (Canada - Nova Scotia)Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 9:19:00 amASTUTC-4 hours
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia)Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 5:19:00 amPSTUTC-8 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 13:19:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Gdańsk (Poland)                        Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 2:19:00 pm  CET  UTC+1 hour  
New York (USA - New York)              Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 8:19:00 am  EST  UTC-5 hours 
San Francisco (USA - California)       Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 5:19:00 am  PST  UTC-8 hours 
Tokyo (Japan)                          Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 10:19:00 pm JST  UTC+9 hours 
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 9:19:00 pm  CST  UTC+8 hours 
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)               Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 4:19:00 pm  MSK  UTC+3 hours 
Krasnoyarsk (Russia - Krasnoyarsk)     Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 8:19:00 pm  KRAT UTC+7 hours 
Helsinki (Finland)                     Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 3:19:00 pm  EET  UTC+2 hours 
Barcelona (Spain - Barcelona)          Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 2:19:00 pm  CET  UTC+1 hour  
London (United Kingdom - England)      Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 1:19:00 pm  GMT  UTC         
Halifax (Canada - Nova Scotia)         Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 9:19:00 am  AST  UTC-4 hours 
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia)  Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 5:19:00 am  PST  UTC-8 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 13:19:00                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools