The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Frankfurt (Germany - Hesse)Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 11:32:36 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 10:32:36 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 8:32:36 amAEDTUTC+11 hours
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro)Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 6:32:36 pmBRTUTC-3 hours
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia)Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 2:32:36 pmPDTUTC-7 hours
Bangalore (India - Karnataka)Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 3:02:36 amISTUTC+5:30 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 6:32:36 amJSTUTC+9 hours
Mexico City (Mexico - Ciudad de México)Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 4:32:36 pmCDTUTC-5 hours
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 12:32:36 amMSKUTC+3 hours
Johannesburg (South Africa)Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 11:32:36 pmSASTUTC+2 hours
New York (USA - New York)Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 5:32:36 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
Dubai (United Arab Emirates - Dubai)Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 1:32:36 amGSTUTC+4 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 21:32:36  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Frankfurt (Germany - Hesse)              Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 11:32:36 pm CEST UTC+2 hours    
London (United Kingdom - England)        Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 10:32:36 pm BST  UTC+1 hour     
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)     Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 8:32:36 am   AEDT UTC+11 hours   
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro) Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 6:32:36 pm  BRT  UTC-3 hours    
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia)    Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 2:32:36 pm  PDT  UTC-7 hours    
Bangalore (India - Karnataka)            Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 3:02:36 am   IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Tokyo (Japan)                            Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 6:32:36 am   JST  UTC+9 hours    
Mexico City (Mexico - Ciudad de México)  Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 4:32:36 pm  CDT  UTC-5 hours    
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)                 Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 12:32:36 am  MSK  UTC+3 hours    
Johannesburg (South Africa)              Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 11:32:36 pm SAST UTC+2 hours    
New York (USA - New York)                Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 5:32:36 pm  EDT  UTC-4 hours    
Dubai (United Arab Emirates - Dubai)     Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 1:32:36 am   GST  UTC+4 hours    
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                  Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 21:32:36                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools