Home   Time Zones   World Clock   Mexico

Flag for Mexico Current Local Time in Mexico

Multiple Time Zones

See map below for details

Country: Mexico

Long Name: United Mexican States

Abbreviations: MX, MEX

Capital: Mexico City

Time Zones: 4

Dial Code: +52

 
11:48 am
UTC -8
 
12:48 pm
UTC -7
 
1:48 pm
UTC -6
 
1:48 pm
UTC -6
 
1:48 pm
UTC -6
 
2:48 pm
UTC -5
Advertising

Time in States and Federal Districts in Mexico (32 States and Federal Districts Listed Below, 4 States and Federal Districts Have Multiple Time Zones)

AguascalientesTue 1:48 pmGuanajuatoTue 1:48 pmQuerétaroTue 1:48 pm
Baja CaliforniaTue 11:48 amGuerreroTue 1:48 pmQuintana RooTue 2:48 pm
Baja California SurTue 12:48 pmHidalgoTue 1:48 pmSan Luis PotosíTue 1:48 pm
CampecheTue 1:48 pmJaliscoTue 1:48 pmSinaloaTue 12:48 pm
ChiapasTue 1:48 pmMichoacánTue 1:48 pmSonoraTue 12:48 pm
Chihuahua (north)Tue 12:48 pmMorelosTue 1:48 pmTabascoTue 1:48 pm
ChihuahuaTue 12:48 pmMéxicoTue 1:48 pmTamaulipas (north)Tue 1:48 pm
Ciudad de MéxicoTue 1:48 pmNayaritTue 12:48 pmTamaulipasTue 1:48 pm
Coahuila de Zaragoza (north)Tue 1:48 pmNuevo León (north)Tue 1:48 pmTlaxcalaTue 1:48 pm
Coahuila de ZaragozaTue 1:48 pmNuevo LeónTue 1:48 pmVeracruzTue 1:48 pm
ColimaTue 1:48 pmOaxacaTue 1:48 pmYucatánTue 1:48 pm
DurangoTue 1:48 pmPueblaTue 1:48 pmZacatecasTue 1:48 pm
Mexico
1:4809pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Airports

  • Lic. Benito Juárez International Airport, MEX
  • Cancún International Airport, CUN
  • Don Miguel Hidalgo y Costilla International Airport, GDL
  • Lic. Gustavo Díaz Ordaz International Airport, PVR
  • General Mariano Escobedo International Airport, MTY
  • Los Cabos International Airport, SJD