Home   Time Zones   World Clock   Mexico
Flag for Mexico

Current Local Time in Mexico

Multiple Time Zones

See map below for details

Country: Mexico
Long Name: United Mexican States
Abbreviations: MX, MEX
Capital: Mexico City
Time Zones: 3
Dial Code: +52

Time in States and Federal Districts in Mexico (32 States and Federal Districts Listed Below, 4 States and Federal Districts Have Multiple Time Zones)

Aguascalientes *Thu 2:01 pmGuanajuato *Thu 2:01 pmQuerétaro *Thu 2:01 pm
Baja California *Thu 12:01 pmGuerrero *Thu 2:01 pmQuintana RooThu 2:01 pm
Baja California Sur *Thu 1:01 pmHidalgo *Thu 2:01 pmSan Luis Potosí *Thu 2:01 pm
Campeche *Thu 2:01 pmJalisco *Thu 2:01 pmSinaloa *Thu 1:01 pm
Chiapas *Thu 2:01 pmMichoacán *Thu 2:01 pmSonoraThu 12:01 pm
Chihuahua (north) *Thu 1:01 pmMorelos *Thu 2:01 pmTabasco *Thu 2:01 pm
Chihuahua *Thu 1:01 pmMéxico *Thu 2:01 pmTamaulipas (north) *Thu 2:01 pm
Ciudad de México *Thu 2:01 pmNayarit *Thu 1:01 pmTamaulipas *Thu 2:01 pm
Coahuila de Zaragoza (north) *Thu 2:01 pmNuevo León (north) *Thu 2:01 pmTlaxcala *Thu 2:01 pm
Coahuila de Zaragoza *Thu 2:01 pmNuevo León *Thu 2:01 pmVeracruz *Thu 2:01 pm
Colima *Thu 2:01 pmOaxaca *Thu 2:01 pmYucatán *Thu 2:01 pm
Durango *Thu 2:01 pmPuebla *Thu 2:01 pmZacatecas *Thu 2:01 pm

* Adjusted for Daylight Saving Time

Thursday, August 5, 2021


  • Lic. Benito Juárez International Airport, MEX
  • Cancún International Airport, CUN
  • Don Miguel Hidalgo y Costilla International Airport, GDL
  • Lic. Gustavo Díaz Ordaz International Airport, PVR
  • General Mariano Escobedo International Airport, MTY
  • Los Cabos International Airport, SJD